Events

Join us for forward-thinking conversations on the future of risk management.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 28th January

A discussion on the impact of business model and technology disruption on global markets and the opportunity for change

Thursday, 11th February

Resilience helps you withstand, absorb, and recover from disruption. Join our webinar for a deep dive on the role of governance in building operational resilience.

Thursday, 11th March

Learn more about the benefits of Operational Resilience on mitigating harm to customers and promoting financial and market stability.

Past Events

Thursday, 14th January

Learn how scenario and stress testing is used to discover critical areas of your business to embed resilience.

Thursday, 10th December

Resilience helps you withstand, absorb, and recover from disruption. Join our webinar for a discussion on the basics of resilience and getting it right from the beginning.

Thursday, 12th November

Learn more about leading practices of supplier risk management including monitoring changes and improving response to and recovery from disruptions.

Thursday, 8th October

A discussion on the impact of business model and technology disruption on global markets and the opportunity for change

Thursday, 24th September

Resilience helps you withstand, absorb, and recover from disruption. Join our webinar for a discussion on the basics of resilience and getting it right from the beginning.

Thursday, 10th September

Learn how to design risk management strategies to enhance your company’s extended enterprise control environment

Thursday, 3rd September

Learn about process management mapping and gain practical insights that you can use in your own company.

Thursday, 9th July

Take a deep dive into embedding operational resilience into important business services.

Thursday, 25th June

Learn more about leading practices of supplier risk management including monitoring changes and improving response to and recovery from disruptions.

Thursday, 28th May

Resilience helps you withstand, absorb, and recover from disruption. Join our webinar for a discussion on the basics of resilience and getting it right from the beginning.